I have learned a lot, but I feel stuck

Here it is my 6th week participating in the Master Key, and to tell you the truth I understand it but I never thought of myself as someone who would subscribe to something like this. Call me cynical but I cannot help myself sometimes in a comedic sense of way. When it comes to cutting out shapes and putting them everywhere in my house or reading 1 section of a book for a really long time, I have people who think my brain is made of Swiss cheese (yummy).

Having said all that I truly am looking forward to myself  at the end of all this. Setting your blueprint, follow instructions and change how you feel. It is very different and interesting but call me crazy I am truly looking forward to myself at the end.

 

P.S I am not perfect I do not fit all the requirements every single day , but I sure damn try!!!

One thought on “I have learned a lot, but I feel stuck

Leave a comment